SYMBIOSIS COLLEGE OF NURSING Committees SCON – 2016-17

Anti-Ragging Committee

 Col (Dr) Jayalakshmi N (Retd) Director – SCON (Mob: +919890866542) 	: Chairperson
 Lt Col Shobha Naidu (Retd) Dy. Director (Mob:+919921600246) 	: Member
3. Dr. S. G. Joshi Professor (Mob:+919822374593)	: Member
4. Mrs SeetadeviAsst. Prof.(Mob:+919665539533)	: Member
 5. Dipali Dumbre Tutor (Mob: +919860927496) 	: Member
6. Mr Mangesh Jabade Tutor (Mob:+919699243714)	: Member
7. Mr AnujIV year B Sc Nursing(Mob:+917276025915)	: Member
 8. Ms Anusha Pradhan I year M Sc Nursing (Mob:+91) 7038592981 	: Member

Anti-Ragging Squad

1. Lt Col Shobha Naidu (Retd) Dy. Director (Mob:+919921600246)	: Member
2. Dr. S. G. Joshi Professor (Mob:+919822374593)	: Member
3. Mrs Sheela Upendra Asso. Professor (Mob:+919960524325)	: Member
4. Mrs Sheetal Waghmare Asst. Professor (Mob:+919823084105)	: Member
5. Mrs Sulekha Kamble Tutor (Mob:+9199371071126)	: Member
6. Ms Sonia Daniel Tutor (Mob:+918796938456)	: Member

Internal Complaints sub-committee - 2016-17

1. Col (Dr) Jayalakshmi N (R Director – SCON (Mob:+919890866542)	etd) : Chairperson
2. Dr. S. G. Joshi Professor (Mob:+919822374593)	: Member
 Mrs Kalpana Sawane Asst. Professor (Mob:+917798555587) 	: Member
4. Mr Vishnuprasad Kulkarni Co-ordinator (Mob:+919881598584)	: Member

Grievance Redressal Committee

1 Col (Dr) Jayalakshmi N (Retd) Director – SCON (Mob:+919890866542)	: Chairperson
2. Dr. S. G. Joshi Professor (Mob:+919822374593)	: Member
3. Lt Col Shobha Naidu (Retd) Dy. Director (Mob:+919921600246)	: Member
4. Dr. Sheela Upendra Asso. Professor (Mob:+919960524325)	: Member
5. Ms Sandra Fernadez I M Sc Nursing (Mob:+919960524325)	: Member
6. Mr. Vishnuprasad Kulkarni Co-ordinator (Mob:+919881598584)	: Member